Board Members

// Home » About Us » Board Members

United Way Centraide of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry is governed by a local Board of Directors who, with other volunteers and staff, help to build caring communities and respond to a broad range of human needs. We provide direct financial support to agencies, programs, and services within our SDGCA community.

Executive Members

Craig Fuller – President

Scott Szabadka – Vice President / Labour Rep

Wendy McDonald – Treasurer

Kelsey Catherine Young – Secretary


Binal Bhavsar

Shannon Ferguson

Maria Limontas

Kris McCarthy

Gerard McDonald

Mel Merpaw

Kashenniiostha – Tara Francis

Siri Neville – Youth Director

Victoria Brouillet – Youth Director